HomeAbout UsEvangelist FerrellMinistriesTopics

Joyful Noise RadioContributionsOnairContact Us

Weather Forecast

Traffic Conditions

Listen Live

"Transforming Lives Through God's Life-Changing Word" 1 Timothy 2:4"
Joyful Noise Radio Network 2017 © All Rights Reserved
YOUR JOURNEY 2 FREEDOM RADIO TALK SHOW
With Host, Evangelist Patricia Ferrell













"Where we are transforming lives one testimony at a time”
And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb and the word of their testimony” Revelation 12:11

Your Journey 2 Freedom is a platform where you can transparently share your triumph, Inspiring and life-transforming testimony/story with others-

Each week we present relevant topics that allow our special guest to transparently share their Triumph, life-transforming testimony of hope to those that are struggling to overcome life challenges and struggles.


MISSION
Our Mission is to help individuals that are struggling to overcome abuse, addiction, depression, fear, and past hurt~ be delivered, healed and set FREE!

RELATED TOPICS  
Abuse
Addiction
Depression
Fear
Forgiveness
Relationships
Awareness


To share your “Life-Transforming” story, please contact Evg. Patricia Ferrell at 850-530-7566 OR pferrell@yourjourney2freedom.org
Tune in Every Tuesday & Thursday at 6:00pm (CST) & 7:00pm (EST) on www.joyfulnoiseradio.com 
Every Tuesday at 12:30pm (CST) & 1:30 pm(EST); Saturday at 8:00pm (CST) –on www.wilkinsradio.com 


Visit our website at www.wordoftruthoutreachministries.com